Conference Committee

Conference General Chair

Prof. Huafeng Ding, China University of Geosciences (Wuhan), China

Conference Committee Chair

Prof. Dan Zhang,York University, Canada

Program Committee Chair

Prof. Liu Qiang, Beihang University, China

International Technical Committee

Dr. LEYLAND Pénélope, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Alex Ong Zhi Chao, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Dr. B. F. Yousif, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Prof. M. Chandrasekaran, Vels University, India

Prof. Shinn-Liang Chang, National Formosa University, Taiwan

Prof. Tang Sai Hong, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Darwin Lau, The Chinese University, Hong Kong

Dr. Sayeed Hossain, University of Bristol, UK

Dr. Laurent Tranchant, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. AloK Jha, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. Dehong Huo, Newcastle University, UK

Dr. Jie Zhang, University of Bristol, UK

Dr. GUELAILIA Ahmed, Satellite Developement Center, Algerian Space Agency, Oran, Algeria